Key Staff

Headquaters
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Michael Soh
Group Chairman
msoh@quanterm.com.au
John Tay
Group Managing Director
jtay2@attglobe.net
International – (Sea Freight & Air Freight)
Tiffany Wong
General Manager
tiffany.wong@quanterm.com
Ivan Joon
Branch Manager
kwjoon@quanterm.com
East Malaysia – (Sea Freight & Air Freight)
Josephine Chong
General Manager
josephine@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Johor
Johor Bahru
May Hoh
Branch Manager
+ 607-353 1000
may@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Sabah & Sarawak
Kuching
Teo Chai Sia
Branch Manager
+ 6082-334- 091
csteo@quanterm.com
Kota Kinabalu
Josephine Chong
General Manager
+ 603-5121 8000
josephine@quanterm.com
Anne Lee
Operation cum Customer Service Executive
+ 6016-920- 8609
anne.lee@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Penang
Penang
Michelle Goh
General Manager
+ 604-263 9499
michelle@pgfrt.com
Penang - Sales
HT Ooi
Sales Manager
+ 604-263 9499
htooi@pgfrt.com
Penang - Export
Yeoh Hui Chen
Export HOD
+ 604-263 9499
yeoh@pgfrt.com
Penang - Import
Juwina
Import HOD
+ 604-263 9499
juwina@pgfrt.com
Indonesia
Jakarta
Brigita
Branch Manager
+ 62-216586 5777
brigita@quanterm.co.id
Australia
Sydney
Daniel Johnston
Director
+ 612 8863 2836
daniel@quanterm.com.au
Philippines
Manila
Jacquelyn
Branch Manager
+63 2559 9901
jacquelyn@quanterm.com
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh
Trieutien Nguyen Cong
Director
+84 9033 91138
trieutien@quanterm.com
Hanoi
Paul Nguyen
Branch Manager
+84 9739 16500
khuyen.han@quanterm.com
Danang
Jenny Linh
Branch Manager
+84 236 3888 963
linh.dan@quanterm.com